Update of the Fellows’ List of Publications

The publications of the following scholars who stayed at the Institute in 2017 have been added to the Fellows' List of Publication: Irene Dingel, Menachem Fisch, Thomas Geier, Jakob Huber, Bruno Leipold, Iain Macdonald, Massimo Meccarelli, Amos Nasimento, Maciej Ptaszyński, Daniela Rando, Michael Rosenthal, Christian Schemmel, Isaac Taylor, Fabio Wolkenstein, Caleb Yong.

You can download the current fellows’ list of publications (from November 2018) here.

(FKH - 08.11.2018)